Aleem Dar won ICC Umpire of Year Award 3rd time in a row

Adding another feather to his cap and once again defeating the best of the lot Pakistani Umpire Aleem Dar grabs the David Shepherd Trophy for ICC Umpire of the Year 2011. He has now won three consecutive ICC Umpire of the Year awards. Simon Taufel won it five times in … Read more